## **ASGB/NGA MEMBER SCHOOLS 2021/2022**

Fodoveted Abbay Infant and Lynian
Federated Abbey Infant and Junior Federated Albert Pritchard Infant and Wood Green
Primary
Albright Education Centre
Annie Lennard Primary
Bearwood Primary
Bleakhouse Primary
Brandhall Primary
Brickhouse Primary
Burnt Tree Primary
Cape Primary
Christchurch Primary
Eaton Valley Primary
Ferndale Primary
Galton Valley Primary
Grace Mary Primary
Great Bridge Primary
Grove Vale Primary
Hanbury Primary
Hall Green Primary
Hargate Primary
Harvills Hawthorn Primary Trust
Highfields Primary
Holly Lodge High School
Holy Trinity CE Primary
Joseph Turner Primary
King George V Primary
Langley Primary
Lightwoods Primary
Lodge Primary
Lyng Primary
Moat Farm Infant
Moat Farm Junior
Moorlands Primary
Oakham Primary
Old Hill Primary
Old Park Primary
Oldbury Academy
Ormiston Forge Academy
Parkhill Primary
Pennyhill Primary
Perryfields Academy
Perryfields Primary
i originate i filliary

Phoenix Collegiate
Reddal Hill Primary
Rood End Primary
Rounds Green Primary
Rowley Hall Primary
Ryders Green Primary
Sandwell Community School
Silvertrees Academy
Springfield Primary
St Mary Magdalene CE Primary
St. James Primary
St. John Bosco Primary
St. Margaret's CE Primary
St. Marys RC Primary
St. Michaels High
St. Pauls CE Primary
Stuart Bathurst Catholic High
Summerhill MAT
Temple Meadow Primary
The Meadows Sports College
The Priory Primary
Tipton Green Primary
Uplands Manor Primary
The Westminster High
Whitecrest Primary
Wood Green Academy
Yew Tree Primary